Teacher’s New Toy: Gay Erotic Fiction

I recently published a new stand-alone short story about a graduating high school senior and his hot English teacher. I’ll admit there’s some fanfic of my life going on, but I don’t think we need to get into details. It’s definitely a filthy...

Fucked Up Erotica: Excerpt from the Yes Rule

Here’s one of gayer scenes from The Yes Rule. Jane has decided that she wants to see her boyfriend get fucked, and she quickly finds two gentleman who are up for the task. She brings him to his parents bedroom, undresses him, and well, you know… “Jack,...

Bisexual Erotica: Caught in the Act!

I haven’t written a lot of bi stories recently, so this was a fun return for me. This short story is pretty over the top and super hot. At least I think so, and if you like bisexual erotica, then hopefully you’ll like it too! Basically the narrator catches...

The Complete Brorotica

“Great Stories !!!! A+++++++++++ Love the straight men stories. The stories are well written. I have read them over and over and still love them. Great job!!!” – (five star Amazon review for Brorotica) Buy the Book! Dudes, sometimes being super...

Brorotica Vol 3, Fifty Shades of Gay

Buy the Book! “If you read one parody of 50 Shades of Grey, then the middle “finger” of this handful of slick, smart, cheeky tales of the burgeoning “Bromance” subgenre of erotic writing should be that one.” — Five Star Amazon...

Brorotica part II, Chicks are for Fags

Buy the Book! Continuing in the tradition of Brorotica Vol 2, Chicks Are For Fags is a collection of five short stories about straight men having gay sex. The stories are hot, honest, dirty, sometimes funny, and always graphic. In The English Teacher, a college...